Children’s Alliance of Montana Board Members

Mary Barry, Chair, Deputy Whitefish City Attorney

Kip Tkachyk, Vice Chair, Director, Flathead County Children’s Advocacy Center — a program of the Flathead County Sheriff’s Office

Tara A. Harris, Immediate Past Chair, Harris Law Office PLLC, Former Prosecutor

Lynelle Amen, Treasurer, Counselor in Private Practice

Tracy Hemry, Secretary, Coordinator, Cascade County CAC, A program of the Department of Health and Human Services

Paula Samms, Director, Lewis and Clark County CAC — a program of A.W.A.R.E., Inc.

Mary Pat Hansen, Director, First STEP Resource Center — a program of First Step Resource Center

Valerie Laurence-Widmer, Executive Director of Emma’s House, Bitterroot Valley CAC

Jamie Vanderlinden, Director, Butte Child Evaluation Center, a program of Southwest Montana Community Health Center

Doug Anderson, Program Manager, Yellowstone Valley CAC, A program of Riverstone Health

Lindsey Reichelt, CAC Director, Bullhook CAC, A program of the Bullhook Community Health Center

Christina Powell, Executive Director, Gallatin County CAC, a Program of Help Inc.

Ann Denny, Crisis Counselor/CAC Director, Fort Peck Tribe CAC, A program of the Red Bird Women’s Center

Adam Price, Detective, Great Falls Police Department

Children’s Alliance of Montana Advisory Council

Dana Toole, LCSW – Bureau Chief, Children’s Justice Bureau, Montana Department of Justice

Eric Barnosky, Regional Administrator, Department of Public Health and Human Services, Eastern Region

Brett Linneweber, Senior Deputy Yellowstone County Attorney

Coleen Magera, Immediate Past Chair, Retired Sanders, Custer and Powder River County Attorney